MP and Councillors


Clive Efford (Labour MP for Eltham)

Surgery Fourth Saturday of the month, (suspended during pandemic) 10.00am, Shrewsbury House, Bushmoor Crescent, SE18

Parliament: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Phone: 020 7219 4057


Constituency Office: 132 Westmount Road, London, SE9 1UT

Telephone 020 8850 5744


Twitter @CliveEfford



Danny Thorpe (Leader of the Council) 020 8921 5969

Sarah Merrill 020 8921 5663

Clare Burke-McDonald Elected in a by-election on 6 May 2021

All Council seats will be up for election in May 2022. The current Boundary Commission proposals will reduce the number of councillors representing Shooters Hill ward from 3 to 2 and the ward boundaries are likely to change.

Until further notice, all Ward Councillor Surgery meetings have been cancelled.

London Assembly etc.

Click here for details, including contact details